Janus - That's why

Real Work Experience

Real Customers, Real Business, Real Remuneration – Not just case studies

Build your Network

Get to know national and international students from different courses of study as well as potential employers

Prepare for Working Life

Get familiar with working in projects – forming part of an interdisciplinary team – and strengthen your soft skills and appearance

Get to Practice

Get to apply your theoretical university knowledge

Try Out

Come up with your own ideas, get feedback on them and learn out of it

Learn something new

Participate in national and international workshops, trainings, talks and working groups

Easy getting in

Start independently from your academic progress or orientation – anytime during the semester

Work in a Junior Enterprise

Participate in the departments, help deciding in the assembly or commit as a board member

Be part of a community

Get to know our friendly members and take part in many social events

Departments

Quality Management

Janus Consultants e. V. generates value for customers and clients by its interdisciplinarity and its innovative project work. The quality management department allows for the continuous screening of aims and quality of our work. By preparing the yearly audit the quality management department ensures the certification of the BDSU-standards.

Finance & Law

The finance & law department takes care of all the legal and financial issues of the Junior Enterprise. We clarify arising questions and propose measures to cope with the legal and financial situations the association is presented with.

Marketing

Marketing challenges both our creativity as well as our analytic skills. In the Marketing department you get in touch with people and institutions while organizing, texting, taking photos, visualizing, programming or developing innovative solutions – as you feel your potential helps the most!

Acquisition & Network

The Acquisition & Network department is all about acquiring new supporters and partners for the Janus Community as well as staying in touch with the established ones. We always aim for creating value for the association, for example by organizing events for our network.

Human Resource Management

The main tasks for the human resource management department are the acquisition and the development of our members. Furthermore, we organize activities for our members, like workshops or teambuilding events.

Digital

The IT department is responsible for the installation, administration and maintenance of the associations IT infrastructure. We handle the website and the intranet, the Office 365 applications and the SharePoint, as well as all the other Tools used by our members.

Executive Board

An Tran

An Tran

President

Our President’s main competence is the coordination. She leads and coordinates the executive board and moderates the assemblies and meetings. Furthermore, she is responsible for the long-term strategic orientation of Janus Consultants e. V.

Contact

Robin Knop

Robin Knop

Acquisition & Networks

The executive director for acquisition & network is the first contact for the customers of Janus. He is responsible for the acquisition and conduction of our consulting projects. He is also responsible for maintaining the curators and the corporate contacts of Janus Consultants e.V.

Contact

Jan Sebastian Warncke

Jan Sebastian Warncke

Quality Management

The executive director for quality management monitors and supports the quality management process of Janus Consultants e. V. in every aspect. He is responsible for the process management and the continuous development of the Junior Enterprise.

Contact

Timo Thiel

Timo Thiel

Finance & Law

One of the main competences of the executive director for finance & law is the accounting, which then leads to the Junior Enterprise’s budgeting. He is the first contact for financial and legal issues.

Contact

Minh Vu

Minh Vu

Human Resource Management

The executive director for the human resources is responsible for the human resource planning and development. He manages the recruiting process and is the first contact for interested students.

Contact

Olja Knobloch

Olja Knobloch

Marketing

The executive director of the marketing department arranges the outer appearance of Janus Consultants e. V., both in the academic and the public context. She is the first contact for the media.

Contact

Our Partners

Our Network

Stadt Hannover
Hannoverimpuls
JADE Network
BDSU

Representation of Academic Areas

Representation of Academic Areas

External View

Are you interested in our client's point of view?
Read More

Darum Janus!

Echte Berufserfahrung

Echte Kunden, echte Unternehmen, echte Entlohnung - keine Fallstudien

Kontakte knüpfen und Netzwerke pflegen

Kontakte zu nationalen und internationalen Studenten unterschiedlicher Fachrichtungen

sowie potentiellen Arbeitgebern

 Vorbereiten auf das Berufsleben

Sammeln von Erfahrungen durch Projektarbeit in interdisziplinären Teams durch Umgang

mit unterschiedlichen Charakteren und Erwerben von sicherem Auftreten.

 Gelerntes Anwenden

Raus aus der grauen Theorie

Ausprobieren

Eigene Ideen einbringen und verwirklichen, direktes Feedback erhalten, Fehler machen und aus ihnen lernen

Neues Lernen

Teilnahme an Workshops, Schulungen, Vorträgen und Arbeitstreffen nationaler und international.

Unkomplizierter Einstieg

Unabhängig von der Semesterzahl und Studienrichtung - das ganze Semester über!

Vereinsarbeit

Beteiligung an Ressorts, Engagement als Vorstand

 Vereinsleben


Nette Mitglieder, Unternehmungen und Socials

Ressorts

Qualitätsmanagement

Janus Consultants e. V. bietet seinen Kunden und Mitgliedern einen Mehrwert durch interdisziplinäre und innovative Projektarbeit. Das Ressort Qualitäts-management ermöglicht die stetige Überprüfung von Zielen und Qualität der Arbeit von Janus Consultants e. V. sowie die Einhaltung der Richtlinien unseres Dachverbandes.

Finanzen & Recht

Im Ressort Finanzen & Recht besprechen wir zunächst einmal alle finanziellen und rechtlichen Fragen, die sich dem Verein stellen. Wir beantworten diese Fragen und geben dem Verein bei Bedarf auch eine Handlungsempfehlung, wie mit der angefragten Situation am besten umzugehen ist.

Marketing

Marketing bietet Herausforderungen, für die sowohl Kreativität als auch analytische Kompetenzen gefragt sind: Bei uns kommst du mit Menschen und Institutionen in Kontakt, kannst organisieren, texten, fotografieren, visualisieren, programmieren, innovative Lösungen entwickeln und dich je nach deinem Potenzial vielfältig einbringen.

Akquise & Netzwerke

Das Ressort Akquise und Netzwerke beschäftigt sich damit, neue Kuratoren und Partner für Janus Consultants e.V. zu gewinnen und mit unseren bestehenden in Kontakt zu bleiben. Ziel ist es dabei stets einen Mehrwert für den Verein zu schaffen, beispielsweise durch interessante Events.

Personalmanagement

Die Hauptaufgaben des Ressorts Personal bestehen aus der Personalbeschaffung, der Weiterbildung der Mitglieder und der Organisation von Vereinsaktivitäten wie Schulungen oder Teambuilding.

Digitales

Das Ressort Digitales beschäftigt sich mit der Installation, Administration und Wartung der IT Infrastruktur des Vereins. Unter Anderem sind das die Website und das Intranet, Office 365 sowie SharePoint und anderen Tools.

Vorstände

An Tran

An Tran

Vorstandsvorsitzende

Die Vorstandsvorsitzende ist für die Koordination verantwortlich. Sie leitet und koordiniert die Arbeit der Vorstände und moderiert die Vereinssitzungen und Mitgliederversammlungen. Außerdem verantwortet sie die strategische und langfristige Ausrichtung von Janus Consultants e.V.

Kontakt

Robin Knop

Robin Knop

Akquise & Netzwerke

Der Akquise & Netzwerke Vorstand ist erster Ansprechpartner für Kunden von Janus Consultants e.V. Er verantwortet die Akquise und Durchführung von Beratungsprojekten. Außerdem obliegt ihm die Pflege der Kuratoren und den Unternehmenskontakten von Janus Consultants e.V.

Kontakt

Jan Sebastian Warncke

Jan Sebastian Warncke

Qualitätsmanagement

Der Vorstand QM überprüft und unterstützt die sachgemäße Durchführung des Qualitätsmanagements bei Janus Consultants e.V. in allen Angelegenheiten. Er trägt die Gesamtverantwortung für das Prozessmanagement und die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung des Vereins.

Kontakt

Timo Thiel

Timo Thiel

Finanzen & Recht

Einer der wichtigsten Aufgabenbereiche des Vorstandes Finanzen & Recht ist die Buchführung, aus welcher sich die Budgetplanung ableitet. Er ist erster Ansprechpartner für finanzielle und rechtliche Fragen.

Kontakt

Minh Vu

Minh Vu

Personalmanagement

Der Vorstand Personalmanagement ist für die Personalplanung und -entwicklung innerhalb von Janus Consultants e.V. zuständig. Er verantwortet auch das Recruiting und ist Ansprechpartner für interessierte Studenten.

Kontakt

Olja Knobloch

Olja Knobloch

Marketing

Der Vorstand Marketing ist für die Repräsentation von Janus Consultants e.V. verantwortlich. Sowohl vereins- und hochschulintern als auch vor Unternehmen und der allgemeinen Öffentlichkeit. Sie ist erste Ansprechpartnerin für die Presse.

Kontakt

Unsere Kuratoren

Unser Netzwerk

Stadt Hannover
Hannoverimpuls
BDSU

Vertretende Studiengänge

Vertretende Studiengänge

Sonstige Exoten

Sonstige Exoten

Nanotechnologie

Elektrotechnik

Psychologie

Geographie

Sozialwissenschaften

Rechtswissenschaften

Politikwissenschaften

Sozialpädagogik

Gestaltung & Design

Philosophie

Außenansicht

Dich interessiert die Sicht der Kunden?
Weiter