WELCOME!

… to our Junior Enterprise Janus Consultants e. V. from Hanover.
Janus Consultants e. V. consists of students from both the Leibniz University of Hanover and the Hochschule Hannover. Our Junior Entrepreneurs use their academic knowledge from different fields of study and apply it in all kinds of projects in the real world of economy.

Our values

… at the junior enterprise Janus Consultants e.V. from Hanover.

Janus Consultants e.V. is the junior enterprise at Leibniz University Hanover and Hanover University of Applied Sciences. The mission of our junior entrepreneurs is the application of up-to-date scientific knowledge from various fields of competence in the economic reality of companies and public institutions.

Entrepreneurial thinking

We think for others, work structured and methodical. A holistic perspective on problems, internally and externally, enables individual solutions with sustainable benefits. The "over-deliver" principle always applies.

quality

Through our professional, thorough and conscientious working method, we achieve results of the highest quality. We guarantee this with a sound education of our members and a certified quality management.

professionalism

Professionalism in action and behavior is our highest maxim. That's why we are organized like a company. Only our student status distinguishes us from other service providers in the economy.

ENGAGEMENT

The willingness and the will to move something unites all our members. Commitment and initiative are the basis of our club life. In doing so, we take responsibility - for ourselves and for others. Always with the goal to grow personally.

TEAM SPIRIT

A team is more than the sum of the individual members. We carry out both our association and project work in interdisciplinary and diversified teams, which are characterized by mutual respect and open communication.

Our Vision

We want our members to have the best possible start into their career. Working for us, students have the chance to evolve personally as well as professionally. Thanks to our network, our consultants are able to get in contact with different economic representatives. Since Janus Consultants e. V. sees itself as an initiator for new strategic directions and innovative problem solving, we create a concrete added value for our clients. For that reason your business gets an external view on a professional and impartial base.

INFOS

0
Founded
0
Consultants
0
Course of studies
0
Completed Projects

Our annual report 2018

Student

Learn more about our association!

Business

Learn more about our consulting services!

Close Menu

The best way to have good ideas is to have a lot of ideas.
Dr. Linus Pauling

Herzlich Willkommen!

... bei der studentischen Unternehmensberatung Janus Consultants e.V. aus Hannover.

Janus Consultants e.V. ist die studentische Unternehmensberatung an der Leibniz Universität Hannover und der Hochschule Hannover. Die Mission unserer studentischen Unternehmensberater besteht in der Anwendung aktueller wissenschaftlicher Kenntnisse aus diversen Kompetenzfeldern in der wirtschaftlichen Realität von Unternehmen und öffentlichen Einrichtungen.

Unsere Werte

Qualität

Durch unsere professionelle, gründliche und gewissenhafte Arbeitsweise gelangen wir zu Ergebnissen von höchster Qualität. Dafür garantieren wir mit einer fundierten Ausbildung unserer Mitglieder und einem zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagement.

Professionalität

Professionalität im Handeln und Auftreten ist unsere oberste Maxime. Deshalb sind wir wie ein Unternehmen organisiert. Nur unser Studentenstatus unterscheidet uns von anderen Dienstleistern in der Wirtschaft.

Vernetzung

Janus Consultants e.V. ist eine Plattform der Vernetzung. Wir glauben daran, dass der Austausch mit anderen den Horizont erweitert und die Pflege von Netzwerken sogar ausschlaggebend für einen erfolgreichen Berufseinstieg ist.

Verantwortung

Früher als andere Studierende übernehmen unsere Mitglieder verantwortungsvolle Rollen und erfahren dadurch die Wirksamkeit ihres Handelns. Respekt, Verbindlichkeit und Werteorientierung liegen unserer Beratung als Maximen zugrunde.

Weiterentwicklung

Wir garantieren unseren Mitgliedern eine nachhaltige persönliche und professionelle Weiterentwicklung. Das gewährleistet neben der praktischen Berufserfahrung unsere Aus- und Weiterbildung, ein Mentoring-Konzept und regelmäßiges Feedback.

Teamgeist

Ein Team ist mehr als die Summe der einzelnen Mitglieder. Sowohl unsere Vereins- als auch die Projektarbeit vollziehen wir in interdisziplinär und divers zusammengesetzten Teams, die von gegenseitigem Respekt und offener Kommunikation geprägt sind.

Unsere Vision

Wir ermöglichen unseren Mitgliedern einen erfolgreichen Start ins Berufsleben. Durch die Arbeit in unserem Verein entwickeln sich unsere motivierten Studentinnen und Studenten sowohl fachlich, als auch persönlich stetig weiter und kommen über unser Netzwerk mit Vertretern aus der Wirtschaft in Kontakt. Wir schaffen für unsere Kunden einen konkreten Mehrwert, denn Janus Consultants e.V. versteht sich als Impulsgeber für neue strategische Richtungen und innovative Problemlösungen, sodass ein professioneller und unvoreingenommener Blick von außen auf Ihr Unternehmen geworfen wird.

Infos

0
Gründung
0
Anzahl Berater
0
Abgeschlossene Projekte
0
Studiengänge

Student

Du willst bei uns mitmachen?
Weiter

Unternehmen

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren?
Weiter